South Hams Liberal Democrats

Please don't hesitate to get in touch.


Address: South Hams Liberal Democrats, 43 Fore Street, Totnes, TQ9 5HN

Phone: 01803 866013 (leave a message and someone will call you back)


For any press or general enquiries please email:


Your Local District Councillors

Cllr Keith Baldry,

Cllr John Birch,

Cllr Julian Brazil,

Cllr Victor Abbott,

Cllr Susie Jackson,

Cllr Denise O'Callaghan,

Cllr Dan Thomas,

Cllr John McKay,

Cllr Guy Pannell,

Cllr Kate Kemp,


South Hams local party officers:

Chair: Cllr John Birch,
Secretary: Cllr Victor Abbott,
Treasurer: Brian Blake,
Membership: Syvila Chaplin,